The Rosary Series

The first activity in the Rosary Series describes how to pray the Rosary and each of following activities in the Mysteries of the Holy Rosary. This series provides youth and adults the opportunity to learn more about their faith.

A beautiful 5 inch patch is available for each activity. The Rosary has five activities: Pray the Rosary; Joyful Mysteries; Luminous Mysteries; Sorrowful Mysteries; and Glorious Mysteries.

1) Pray the RosaryExternal Link
2) Joyful Mysteries
3) Luminous Mysteries
4) Sorrowful Mysteries
5) Glorious Mysteries