MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

UNIT SIGN-UP FOR THE 2019 FALL POPCORN SALEExternal Link

 

UNIT LEADER APP TRAININGExternal Link - Sign up for the Unit Leader Webinar to learn about all the new features available for leaders!

 

2019  Popcorn Dates 

The Popcorn Sale has great product and great incentives to motivate our Scouts, Parents and Leaders!

  • Great variety of flavors - something for everyone!
  • Special Incentives for the "elite" sellers PLUS receive an exclusive invitation to attend the Popcorn Victory Party!!  
  • Up to 35% Commission for units plus Prizes

POPCORN RESOURCESExternal Link - Everything you need for a Successful Popcorn Sale!  

NEED TO ASK A QUESTION?  WE ARE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.  CONTACT YOUR DISTRICT EXECUTIVE OR EMAIL TO WPC.POPCORN@SCOUTING.ORG

     Algonquin District - Tiffany Deygoo - Tiffany.Deygoo@scouting.org / 914-449-2619

     Manitoga District - Connor Morabito - Connor.Morabito@scouting.org / 914-449-2609

  District Kernel - Paul Heindl - Pheindl@yahoo.com / 914-672-8641

     Mohican District - Robert Behan - Robert.Behan@scouting.org / 914-449-2615

     Muscoot District - Andrew Nam - Andrew.Nam@scouting.org / 914-449-2606

  District Kernel - Gil Castellon - Gil.Castellon1@gmail.com / 914-705-1109

 

Why We Sell Popcorn?External Link

Where does the Money Go?

Units keep their commission to help fund their unit's program and how the money used is entirely up to them. Some units use it to raise funds for a big trip, summer camp, new gear, or just regular operating expenses. Many units pay for their entire year's program with this one fundraiser!

The Council's portion of the sale helps fund things like Camperships, Council Program Events, and improvements at our 2 great Camps! All of the money gets directly re-invested into local Scouting!

Copyright © 2019 Westchester-Putnam Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®