MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In


Follow us...





Founder's Award

The Founder's Award was created in 1981 to honor and recognize those Arrowmen who have given outstanding service to the lodge.  The award is reserved for an Arrowman who demonstrates to his fellow Arrowmen that he memorializes in his everyday life the spirit of achievement as described by founder E. Urner Goodman.  The award is a handsome bronze medallion bearing the likeness of E. Urner Goodman and Carroll A. Edson with a wooden base.  The following members of Ktemaque Lodge have been awarded the Order of the Arrow Founder's Award:

2017 - Michael J. Tripodi
2016 - John (Jack) Kiernan and Margaret H. Lipscomb
2014 - Sean Michael Healy
2013 - Sean-Patrick Sosa-Iles and Gerald Wiggers
2012 - Edward J. Lacey
2011 - Brandon Azoulai
2009 - Kevin McGinn and 
Ernest F. Wieting
2008 - Norman L. Herman
2007 - Alex Larsen and Robert Carlson
2006 - Alex Blitstein and Milton (Alex) Weiner
2005 - 
Matthew Mann and Steve Hammonds 
2003 - John M. Michin, Sr. 
2002 - Dennis Reilly and Denis Horbatuk 
2001 - Chris Davis and Matthew Decker
2000 - Theodore Martine and Thomas White
1998 - William Kelly and Eric Rauschenbach
1997 - Evan Davis and Jess Hurwitz
1995 - F. Robert Gaiser and Daniel Malutich
1994 - Michael Amico and Matthew Malutich
1981 - Robert Fenty, Jr.

Copyright © 2019 Westchester-Putnam Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®